• Saving the Music
    Fri, Nov 18
    Zoom
    Nov 18, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our November Book Discussion
    Share
  • The Matzah Ball
    Fri, Oct 14
    Zoom
    Oct 14, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our October Book Selection
    Share
  • We Stand Divided
    Fri, Sep 16
    Zoom
    Sep 16, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our September Book Selection
    Share
  • It Could Hapen Here
    Fri, Aug 12
    Zoom
    Aug 12, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our August Book Selection
    Share
  • Eternal
    Fri, Jul 08
    Zoom
    Jul 08, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our July Book Club Selection
    Share
  • The Assignment
    Fri, Jun 10
    Zoom
    Jun 10, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Author, Liza Weimer, will join us on Zoom, June 10th, at 1:30 pm to discuss her book and for Q & A. Liza will be sending signed bookplates and other swag for those who donate to Hadassah for this event as Liza, herself, is a life member!
    Share
  • Our Country Friends
    Fri, May 13
    Zoom
    May 13, 3:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Mala's Cat
    Fri, Apr 08
    Zoom
    Apr 08, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Wandering Dixie
    Fri, Mar 11
    Zoom
    Mar 11, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Dispatches from the Lost Jewish South
    Share
  • People Love Dead Jews
    Fri, Feb 11
    Zoom
    Feb 11, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • The Last Train to London
    Jan 14, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Special Guest Speaker!
    Share
  • If All The Seas Were Ink
    Dec 10, 2021, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Conversations with RBG
    Fri, Nov 12
    Zoom
    Nov 12, 2021, 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share